Contact

Inquiries:

Brandilyn SnailTalent Manager/Social Media Endorsements/Casting

Email: Brandi@GRMediaFirm.com

 

Chris SnailTalent Appearances/Casting/New Talent

Email: Chris@GRMediaFirm.com

 

Courtney Gold- Social Media Endorsements/Casting

Email: Courtney@GRMediaFirm.com

 

 

 

Non-Scripted TV:

Anthony Kotzev-Executive Producer/Casting/New Talent

Email: Anthony@GRMediaFirm.com

Gina RodriguezExecutive Producer/Casting

Email: Gina@GRMediaFirm.com

Natasha FettExecutive Producer/Medical Casting 

Email: Natasha@GRMediaFirm.com

 

Story Tips: 

Email: Anthony@GRMediaFirm.com