Contact

Talent Inquiries:

Brandilyn SnailTalent Coordinator

Email: Brandi@GRMediaFirm.com

Ashley NicholsTalent Coordinator

Email: Ashley@GRMediaFirm.com

Chris SnailTalent Coordinator

Email: Chris@GRMediaFirm.com

Courtney GoldTalent Coordinator

Email: Courtney@GRMediaFirm.com

Monika KotzevNew Talent 

Email: Monika@GRMediaFirm.com

 

 

Non-Scripted TV:

Anthony Kotzev-Executive Producer

Email: Anthony@GRMediaFirm.com

Gina RodriguezExecutive Producer

Email: Gina@GRMediaFirm.com

Natasha FettExecutive Producer

Email: Natasha@GRMediaFirm.com

 

Story Tips: 

Email: Anthony@GRMediaFirm.com